End User Computing

Computer Awareness
Computer Literacy
Office Assistant (Secretarial – P.A.)
MS Office Specialist
Business Admin
NC: End User Computing – NQF Level 3


Technical Support


Computer Technician
Network Specialist
PC Engineering
Advanced PC Engineering
MTA – IT Infrastructure
MCSA – Windows Server 2012
MCSE 2012 Server Infrastructure
FETC: Technical Support – NQF Level 4
National Certificate IT Systems Support NQF Level 5


Systems Development


Programming – Visual Studio
Programming in VB.NET
Programming C#
MTA – Developer
MCSD – Microsoft Certified Solutions Developer


Graphic and Web Design

Adobe Certified Associate – Visual Design Specialist
Adobe Certified Associate – Web Design Specialist
AutoCAD Drawing
CIW Web Foundation
Internet & Web Design
Graphic &Web Design
Web Programming
Graphic Design

Short Courses

Basic Computer Training

Advanced Computer Training

Computer Clerk


We are accredited for Further Education and Training by the MICT SETA of SAQA.
We strive to offer professional outcome-based education, meeting the standards and regulations of the South African Qualifications Authority (SAQA) and the National Qualifications Framework (NQF)


We provides more than just higher and FET certificates.

We are committed to providing access to education for anyone who wants to learn fundamentals and upgrade their skills.